T.I.’s ‘King Uncaged’ Album Pushed Back. Rapper Explains The Delay

Looks like fans will have to wait a little longer for the release of T.I.’s ‘King Uncaged’ album.

T.I. says he needs more time to focus on the release of the movie, ‘Takers‘, which also stars Chris Brown. So scratch the September 28 release date off your calenders.

“I pushed the album back, so I could completely focus my attention to the roll out and release of this film, Takers. Which will be coming out August 27,” he explained. “And I felt like it wouldn’t be fair to the film or the album if I was splitting my attention span amongst the two. And once we debut number one I will completely re-submerge myself back into the music.”

Tip says he has 100+ songs recorded and needs to narrow those down to 14 for the new album.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

